Mandala Thème WordPress

Mandala! Un des meilleurs thème WordPress pour créez rapidement un site web de musiciens

Le thème de musique WordPress Mandala a été conçu pour les chanteurs, musiciens, artistes et compositeurs de musique qui se soucient de leur marque. Mandala offre un design harmonieux et épuré qui propulsera votre site internet à un autre niveau. Ce template est 100% réactif et mobile-friendly. Nous avons conçu ce thème WordPress pour chanteur et musiciens avec un objectif très clair en tête: donner à l'artiste l'attention qu'il mérite en offrant des éléments simples mais très design tels que des photos simples, un module pour afficher votre nouveau CD ou Albums (ou même afficher vos compilations digitales sous forme de playlist) ausin qu'un module pour votre biographie. Alors que vous pouvez personalisé ce template à votre guise, tout le monde s'accorde sur un aspect: Mandala est là pour impressionner.

Mandala est hyper pratique pour créer des superbes sites de musiciens et des sites de chanteur avec WordPress. Le thème est entièrement réactif et user friendly. Sur votre page d'accueil, vous pouvez utiliser une bannière photo ou un fond vidéo YouTube, ainsi qu'une gallerie photo pour agrémenter l'expérience immersive.

C'est l'un de nos meilleurs thèmes WordPress pour les artistes. Il dispose de plusieurs extensions premium tels que Elementor Page Builder (en version gratuite) ainsi que WPbakery Page Builder (connu aussi sous le nom de Visual Composer) pour vous aider à concevoir un site musical à la hauteur de vos attentes et ce, sans aucune ligne ou programmation de code!

Nous avons inclus beaucoup de widgets personnalisable pour aider les chanteurs, les auteurs-compositeurs et les musiciens à créer un site Web époustouflant. En fait, vous y trouverez un gestionnaire d'événements très complet pour promouvoir les dates de tournée de vos prochains événements musicaux ainsi que des galeries de photos, discographies, paroles, lecteur de musique et lecteur MP3. Évidemment, chaque paramètre de ce thème WordPress pour musiciens peuvent être altéré en utilisant le panneau de contrôle qui comprend également la possibilité de changer les couleurs et la typographie avec Google Fonts.

Enfin, ce thème de musique WordPress se démarque de tout autre template de musicien avec son lecteur audio fixe dans le pied de page qui reste immobile lorsque vous naviguez sur le site

Si vous envisagez d'acheter un thème WordPress professionnel, mettez Mandala en haut de votre liste parce que c'est l'un des meilleurs templates dans l'industrie de la musique en ce moment.

WordPress musique thème capture d'écran ci-dessous vidéo
Autres templates que vous pourriez aimer

Mandala par Sonaar.io

Thème WordPress pour Chanteurs et Musiciens

4,7/5
4.8/5 (21 Avis)
  • 1 seul thème
  • Tous les thèmes
  • Adhésion

Mandala
Thème WordPress

Pendant 1 an

$69

Tous les thèmes
Accès

Pendant 1 an
$89

Adhésion
Membre à vie

Frais de séjour unique
$175
30% de réduction pour un temps limité
Logos de carte de crédit pour les paiements en ligne

Nous offrons une garantie de remboursement de 14 jours [ ? ]

Mandala WordPress Theme

Why Mandala is one of the best web templates for Singers and Musicians ?

Mandala Singer WordPress theme has been crafted for singers, musicians, artists and music composers who care about their brand. Mandala is about harmony, balance and simplicity which bring your website to a new level. This template is 100% responsive and mobile-friendly. We have designed this singer WordPress theme with a very clear objective in mind: Give the artist the attention it deserves by bringing simple but effective elements on the homepage such as 2 simple photos, latest EP or new album releases, featured playlists and a very slick and clean biography. While you can twist the design to suits your unique style, everybody agrees on one aspect: Mandala is here to impress.

Mandala has been designed to create stunning musician and singer websites with WordPress. The theme is fully responsive and user-friendly. On your homepage, you can use a photo banner or video background as well as a smooth gallery slider that gives an immersive experience.

This is one of our best WordPress theme for artists. It features the powerful plugin called Visual Composer (known also as WPbackery Page Builder) to help you design the musical website of your dream.

We have shipped a lot of custom widgets and custom post types to help any singers, songwriters and musicians to create a stunning website. In fact, you will find a very complete event manager to promote tour dates and your upcoming music events as well as photo galleries, discographies, lyrics, music player and mp3 player. Obviously, each setting in this WordPress theme for musicians can be changed by using our theme customizing options panel which includes the possibility to change colours and typography with Google Fonts.

Finally, this music WordPress theme stands out from any other musician template with its beautiful sticky audio player in the footer that stays still when you navigate the website

If you consider buying a very professional musician, songwriter or singer WordPress theme for your website, put Mandala at the top of your list because it’s one of the best templates in the music industry right now.

WordPress Music Theme Screenshot below Video
You may also like

Mandala by Sonaar.io

Singers and Musicians WordPress Theme

4.7/5
4.8/5 (21 reviews)
  • Single Theme
  • All Themes
  • Lifetime

Mandala
WordPress Theme

Personal

$69

  • 1 theme included
  • 1 site usage
  • 1 year of theme updates & customer support
  • 14-day money back guarantee!

All
WordPress Themes

Agency
$89
  • ALL themes included
  • Unlimited sites usage
  • 1 year of theme updates & customer support
  • 14-day money back guarantee!

Lifetime
Membership

One-Time Fee
$175
30% Off for a limited time
Credit Card Logos for Online Payments

We offer a 14-day money back guarantee [ ? ]

Price Confusing?

You have 3 options to buy Sonaar

Single Theme

  • Recommended for solo website
  • Access this theme demo and use it on 1 website only.
  • You get 1 year of theme updates and support.
  • Billed annually for theme updates and support.

All Themes

  • Recommended for agencies, labels or developers
  • Access all our theme demos and use them on unlimited websites.
  • You will have access to all our future theme demos that we will release through the year.
  • You get 1 year of theme updates and support.
  • Billed $89 annually for theme updates and support.

Lifetime

  • Recommended for anyone who want to pay a 1 time fee only (peace-of-mind)
  • Access all our theme demos and use them on unlimited website.
  • You will have access to all our future theme demos for Lifetime!
  • You get lifetime support and lifetime theme updates.
  • Price is only $249 and it’s a one-time payment, no annual fee.

*For the Single Theme and All Themes plan, you can cancel your membership at anytime and your theme will still work afterwards.

When you cancel your membership, you still have access to theme updates and support for the current year. After 1 year, your membership will automatically expire and you won’t get access to theme updates and support unless you reactivate your membership for the same price.

You can read all our FAQs here: https://sonaar.io/faq/